点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.0
员工
9.6
性价比
9.3

点评

    Louise
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月27日
    Not the cleanest hostel we've stayed in
    Nice staff location was good
    NomadicFreelancer
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月23日

    Friendly staff, great food and the best price around

    I was just missing plugs close to my bed - I solved it by unplugging the ventilator and using its plug.
    Cat Ba Langur hostel is on the beautiful Cat Ba island where you can find nice sandy beaches, great vietnamese food and cheap beer. Cat Ba Langur hostel offers dorms and private rooms for a very nice price. Dormitories are clean and they they have their own bathrooms, private rooms have two double beds, so if you are travelling with your friends, this might be even better offer for the price if you share the room. Hostel is little bit further from the main road, but everything is still in the walking distance. This hostel has also a secret roof terrace, where you can sit and enjoy observing the life below you. I had no problem parking my motorbike in front of the hostel and the staff was very helpful. In the morning I had the best pancake ever. With bananas and raspberries on it - for the same price as in the restaurant. The beer and other beverages are also being sold in the hostel. Price is just about the same as in any local shop. On the other side of the street, you can find get some fruits and groceries.
    il

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fiona
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月16日

    Great place

    Lot of queueing for the showers due to the number of people sharing one bathroom
    The staff were very friendly and helpful booking us transport, trips food everything. The rooms were basic but good
    at

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年5月12日

    Good for a budget

    Wi-fi was really bad in the 5th floor. Unpleasant smell in the bathroom.
    Huge rooms for a good price. rooms were cleaned every day. The staff was really nice. Just a short walk to the seafront. The tour we booked with them was also really nice, even though we were promised max. 35 people and ended up on a boat with 44. All in all really ok for a short stay.
    Consuelo Toro Fuentes
    cl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月7日
    The stuff was very nice
    Kristian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月5日

    Brilliant, lovely hotel and family

    Room was a good size, staff were brilliant. They spoke good English, were really helpful, arranged a great trip for a great price. The best thing of all though was having dinner with the family that run the hotel on the second night. Great food and conversation, I'd highly recommend doing this
    Sophia-Leanne
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月29日

    Nice hotel, great location.

    The shower was literally above the toilet so you showered basically between the sink an toilet in a tiny space which was annoying & made me feel a bit uncomfortable. The cockerel would be going crazy from 3/ 4am every morning and it is so annoying, it will literally keep you up the address is wrong on here !!! It is number 84 not 52 and it is a pain in the arse to find unless you know this so make a note!!
    Staff are really friendly and will answer any of your questions. The beds are comfy and you have a fan and air con in the room so you can adjust the temperate accordingly. The water is hot. The wifi is good. Great location just near the cannon fort walk and only 5 mins to all the restaurants and front. Not loud in the rooms (other than the cockerels)
    Stephanie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月23日
    The staff was so helpful. We booked a day boat tour through them and really enjoyed it. The price was so reasonable too. The room was big which was nice because we are and group of 3 people. Excellent value for money here.
    Whitney
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月18日

    Great on the budget!

    Bathroom smells a bit moldy. But hey... this is seriously EVERY hostel bathroom in Southeast Asia so it didn't bother me at all
    Great value! Friends told us that the whole 'ha long bay' trip was SO expensive... well actually we felt we got such great deals. Came to Cat Ba instead of Ha Long Bay because the tours basically go to the same place. The boat tour offered at this hostel was the most fun thing I've done on my travels! And it was SO much cheaper than every other tour. Staff at the hostel was absolutely wonderful. Their family dinner is amazing and definitely something to look forward to if your planning on staying here. Great hostel. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
    Chevy_travels
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月18日

    Wonderful staff, good location

    Common area can be modified to make it more lively, Also, dorm beds made some noises
    Staff were super friendly, cleanliness, Wifi, terrace
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Milena
    cz

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kh

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月29日

    perfect!

    Perfect Place to stay on Cat Ba, the family and workaway helper are supernice, the family dinner and the breakfast are delicious, the boattrip offered by them was perfect, the room was alway superclean, free towels, etc, nothing more to ask for! would always recommend!
    Elisa
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年3月29日

    Definitely come back again!

    Hannah
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年3月25日
    We stayed in a 8 bed mixed dorm which was clean and the bathroom was alright. One of the top bunk beds was really creaky so loud when turning over etc.
    Really good location, not loud, off the main strip but 2m walk down a slight hill. Staff were really friendly and offered tours and transfer back for good prices (however we had already booked with another company and so can't comment on the quality of tours). Good range of breakfasts although be aware that the pancake is more like a deep fried thick pancake - but still nice.
    Jake
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年3月23日

    Great stay

    Quite expensive for further travel Damp smell in room
    Great friendly staff speak perfect English. Good boat tour available. Cheap rooms. 2 double beds 2 nights 11 pounds ! Friendly vibe through hostel. Family run. Clean rooms every day.
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评